Localization Consciousness

Nobody has made more efforts than CKZ to highly praise and uphold the localization.Based on deep understanding of China's situation and years of investment experience,CKZ has strictly taken China's actual conditions and China model into full and thorough consideration during the designing and implementaion of all and thorough consideration during the designing and implementation of all processes, such as investment, management, personnel,service, withdrawal, etc. We believe this is only way to success for venture capital under current specific market, economic and social conditions in China.

Steady Investment

Our investments are made in high-growth technological and industrial enterprises with Chinese market characteristics, which usually possess aptitude and potentiality to rapidly take the lead in the industry. Generally speaking, we will not restrict ourselves to a certain or several specific fields, but determine the priority of invesment according to Chinese market. We carefully handle the diversity of our investment in region, industry and stage, so as to adapt ourselves to the variety of Chinese market and ensure the decentralization of risks.

Penetrative Management

To participate in management in more profound and fair way is CKZ's feature. The rich experences in technology, market and other fields owned by our management team are the guarantee to win the respect of invested enterprises and thus to conduct penetrative management. We put emphasis on value-added service of fostering core competition for enterprises, which may also be realized through our extensive business resources.


Pluralistic Returns

CKZ focuses on enterprises' capability of profit-making and sustainable development, which becomes both the standard to select the investment projects and the object our value-added services. In such an environment where withdrawal defect exists in China's venture capital, making great efforts to achoeve the multi-pluralism of returns and obtain maximum in vestment profits for shareholders becime the greatest challenge to the experience and abilities of investment managers.

 

Top   
2004 Ckz.com.cn All rights reserved   |  designziv

本土化意识

没有人比我们更加推崇和坚持本土化意识。建立在对中国国情的深入理解和多年投资经验基础上,中科招在投资、管理、人才、服务、退出等所有环节的设计和实施中,都认真、充分、彻底地考虑了国情因素和中国模式。我们相信,这是中国当前特定的市场、经济、社会条件下,创造投资唯一成功之道。

稳健型投资

我们投资适应中国市场特点的高成长技术和工业企业,它们通过应具备迅速成长为行业前茅的资质和潜力。一般而言,我们并不预先把自己局限在某一或某几个特定领域内,但我们会根据中国市场情况确定投资的重点。我们谨慎地把握投资在地区、行业、阶段上的多样性,以此适应中国市场的多样化特色,同时确保风险的分散。

渗透式管理

更加深入和平等地参与企业的管理,是中科招的特色。我们的管理团队所拥有的技术、市场以及其他方面的深厚经验是赢得投资企业尊重并进而实施渗透式管理的保证。除此而外,我们着重培育企业核心竞争力的增值服务,还可以通过我们所掌握的多方面的商业资源来实现。

多元化回报

中科招注重企业实际盈利的能力和可持续发展的能力,这不仅成为投资项目选择的标准,也是我们增值服务所追求的目标。在中国创业投资存在退出缺陷的情况下,努力实现回报的多元化,为股东实现最大投资收益,最能考验投资管理者的经验和能力。






回到顶端   
2003 版权所有:中国科招高技术有限公司   |  设计制作:青春设计